DISABLED

GOLF

ASSOCIATION

 

 

Patron

MARK JAMES

1999 Ryder Cup

European Captain

 

 

Playing in

partnership with

 

 

 

x

 

 

 

 

 

The Disabled Golf

Association 

(The DGA)

is a Registered

Charity in England.

 

Charity No: 1184422

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Golf Carts Europe Order of Merit

To play in a DGA / Golf Carts Europe Order of Merit competition go to Master Scoreboard and add your name to those registered for the event.

x

July 2022

x

Mon 4 Jul        Waterton Park, Wakefield

Wed 6 Jul        Sudbury, North London

Tue 12 Jul       Northern Open, Carden Park (Stroke Play event)

Thu 14 Jul       China Fleet, Cornwall

Fri 15 Jul         Boringdon Park, Devon

Thu 21 Jul       Howley Hall, West Yorks

Fri 22 Jul         Canons Brook, Essex

Mon 25 Jul      Golf Trust Open, Barnet

- - - - Cut off for England team selection for Phoenix Cup - - - -

Fri 29 Jul         Stoke Rochford (DGA Charity event)

 

August 2022

Tue 2 Aug       Redlibbets, Kent

Thu 4 Aug       Marjorie Colson Trophy, Ramsdale Park, Notts

                          (Super 6 Qualifier #6)

Mon 8 Aug      Cumberwell Park, Wilts

Tue 9 Aug       Duxbury Park, Manchester

Sun 14 Aug     DGA England team play in Phoenix Cup vs. USA,

       to                Scotland & Wales, Marriott Forest of Arden,

Tue 16 Aug        (Team selected from Golf Carts Europe OOM)

Thu 18 Aug     Sherfield Oaks, Hants

Fri 19 Aug       Rushcliffe, Notts

Mon 22 Aug    Ealing, West London

Thu 25 Aug     Hart Common, Lancs

Tue 30 Aug     Kingswood, South Yorks

Tue 30 Aug     The Drift, Surrey

 

September 2022

Mon 5 Sep      Pedham Place, Kent

Mon 5 Sep      Thorne, South Yorks

Mon 12 Sep    Seaford Head, Sussex

Thu 15 Sep     Boundary Lakes, Southampton

- - - - Cut off for North vs South team selections - - - -

Thu 22 Sep     Super Six Final, Copt Heath, Birmingham

                           (rearranged from 8 Sep)

Fri 30 Sep       Ashton & Lea, Preston

 

October 2022

Sun 2 Oct /    DGA North vs South, Marriott Breadsall Priory

Mon 3 Oct         (Teams selected from Golf Carts Europe OOM)

Fri 7 Oct         Chesfield Downs, Herts

Thu 20 Oct     Huntswood, Bucks