2019 DGA EVENTS 

 

Monday 19th August - Thorne, South Yorks  thornegolf.co.uk

Monday 19th August - Ealing, West London www.ealinggolfclub.co.uk

21st/22nd/23rd August -DISABLED BRITISH OPEN, Stratford Park, Warwicks www.thestratfordpark.co.uk

Thursday 29th August - Aldenham, Herts  aldenhamgolfclub.co.uk

Thursday 29th August - Astbury, Cheshire  www.astburygolfclub.com

 

Monday 2nd September - Haydock Park, Lancs  www.haydockparkgc.co.uk

Friday 6th September -  Harleyford, Oxon  www.harleyfordgolf.co.uk


Cut off North v South 


6th/7th/8th September - ENGLAND DISABLED OPEN, Stoke-by-Nayland, Essex www.stokebynayland.com/golf

Monday 9th September - Denton, Manchester  dentongolfclub.co.uk

8th/9th/10th September - SCOTTISH DISABLED OPEN, Dalmahoy, Edinburgh  www.dalmahoyhotelandcountryclub.co.uk/golf

15th/16th September - ENGLAND V WALES, Wychwood Park, Cheshire www.wychwoodparkgc.co.uk

Friday 20th September - Mapledurham, Berks  www.theclubatmapledurham.com

Wednesday 25th September - Castle Eden, Cleveland www.castleedengolfclub.co.uk

Friday 27th September - South Essex, southessexgolf.co.uk

 

6th/7th October - NORTH V SOUTH, The Belfry, West Midlands www.thebelfry.co.uk/en-uk

Friday 11th October - Skylark, Hants  www.skylarkcountryclub.co.uk/golf

 

Monday 28th October - Super Six Final, Copt Heath, West Midlands  www.coptheathgolf.co.uk

 

MAJOR EVENTS

Monday 29th July - Golf Trust open, The Shire, theshirelondon.com theshirelondon.com

6th/7th/8th September - England Disabled Open, Stoke-by-Nayland, Essex www.stokebynayland.com/golf

8th/9th/10th September - Scottish Disabled Open, Dalmahoy, Edinburgh  www.dalmahoyhotelandcountryclub.co.uk/golf

15th/16th September - ENGLAND V WALES, Wychwood Park, Cheshire www.wchwoodparkgc.co.uk

6th/7th October - NORTH V SOUTH, The Belfry, West Midlands www.thebelfry.co.uk/en-gb